Discovering the Hidden Guianas

May 20, 2021 - Less than a minute read

On the top shoulder of South America are three countries: Suriname, Guyana and French Guiana. All three countries are located on the coast of the Atlantic Ocean in northeast South America, and all are part of the Guiana Shield, a vast and pristine rainforest. However, the three countries have distinct cultural heritages, having been colonized by three different European nations. Join our webinar to learn more as Andrea and Salvador de Caires from Wilderness Explorers take you on an exploration of The Three Guianas, and what assorted wonders await visitors there!